School Organisation

Miss D Vrlec
Deputy Headteacher
Mrs L Walkden
Governors (see below for Register of Business Interests 2016)
Mrs C Longworth (Chair)  
Mrs S Quinton-Hulme (Vice-Chair)
Miss D Vrlec
Mrs L Walkden
Mrs M Aslam
Mrs C Turner
3 x Vacant Places on Governing Board

Teaching Staff

Mrs J Abbot
Mrs K Al-Noah
Mrs L Spooner
Mrs A Hermans
Miss A Watmough
Mrs M Green
Mrs E Dempsey
Mrs F Gill
Mrs L Ogden
Mrs R Bisset
Mrs B Hart

Teaching Support Staff

Mrs C Howarth
Mrs H Neild
Miss G Edwards
Mrs H Shannon
Mrs H Daniels
Miss S Rose
Miss L Myles
Mrs S Howarth
Mr M Cartwright (Learning Mentor)
Office Manager
Mrs S Dolan
Office Administrator
Mrs H Sowerby-Jones
Extended Services Co-ordinator
Miss N Body
Site Manager
Mr M Skinner
Lunchtime Organiser
Mrs L Richardson
Midday Assistants
Mrs P Bradbury
Mrs K Begum
Mrs A Lavelle
Mrs B Prescott
Mrs M Thompson
Mrs S Begum
Kitchen Staff
Mrs M Butterworth
Mrs G Watson
Mrs C Pringle

Nursery Times:

9:00am - 12.00 (morning session) 12:10pm - 3:10pm (afternoon session) 52 Nursery places 26 morning and 26 afternoon

School Times

9:00am - 12:00 noon; 1:10pm - 3:10pm

Each class has timetabled support from a nursery nurse or classroom assistant.

Governing Board - Register of Business Interests - 2016 

Name of Governor Date Completed Business Interests / Position of Influence Declared
M Aslam 29/09/2016 None
C Longworth 29/09/2016 Teacher at Natvigation Primary School
S Quinton-Hulme 29/09/2016 Director of Friends of Stretford Public Hall Community Building and Chairperson of Friends of Victoria Park
C Turner 29/09/2016 Member of Governing Board at:      

Urmston Infant School

Urmston Junior School


Trustee of Age Concern - Trafford

D Vrlec 29/09/2016 Trustee of Intergen - Trafford
L Walkden 29/09/2016 None