Important Dates

School Calendar 2012-2013

Download: PDF icon Victoria Park Infant School - 2012-13.pdf

School Calendar 2012-2013

Wear it Green Day

Download:

On Friday 9th November we are raising money for the Royal Manchester Childrens Hospital. We are asking the children to wear something green on the day.

Junior school update

Download:

The Junior school will reopen on Thursday 10th March.

Midsummer Holiday

Download:

School will close for the Summer Holiday on Friday 22nd July at 15.10pm and reopens for Year 1 and Year 2 on Tuesday 6th September at 9am.

Summer Half Term Holiday

Download:

School will close for the Summer Half Term Holiday on Friday 27th May at 3.10pm and re-opens on Tuesday 7th June at 9am

Bank Holidays

Download:

School will be closed for the following Bank Holidays.
Friday 22nd April (Good Friday)
Monday 25th April (Easter Monday)
Friday 29th April (Royal Wedding)

Easter Holiday 2011

Download:

School closes for the Easter Holiday on Friday 1st April at 3.10 pm and re-opens on Monday the 18th April at 9.00 am.

Spring Half Term Holiday

Download:

School closes for spring half term on Friday 11th February at 3.10 pm and re-opens again on Monday 21st February at 9 am.

Pages

Subscribe to Important Dates